HOME CENTER

1057 Kinderhook Street

Valatie, NY

518-758-7075

Hours >

LUMBER YARD

9 RT 9H Ramp

Valatie, NY

518-758-2173

Hours >

Contact Us


Mario’s True Value Home Center

1057 Kinderhook Street
Valatie, NY 12184
(518) 758-7075

 

M-F: 7am-6pm

Sat: 8am-5:30pm

Sun: 9am-1pm


Mario’s Lumber & Building Supply

Rte 9H Ramp
Valatie, NY 12184
(518) 758-2173

 

M-F: 7am-5pm

Sat: 8am-3pm

Sun: 9am-1pm

 

BUILDING MATERIALS AND LUMBER SALES

Operations and Site Manager, Lumber and Building Materials - Tim Novine timnovine@mariostruevalue.com

Outside Sales - Dave Smith davesmith@mariostruvealue.com

Outside Sales - Andrew Kennedy andykennedy@mariostruevalue.com

Inside Sales - Jim Morrissey jimmorrissey@mariostruevalue.com

Inside Sales - Cliff Konkle cliffkonkle@mariostruevalue.com


EQUIPMENT RENTAL

Equipment Rental and Sales - Ronald Shuhart rentals@mariostruevalue.com


ACCOUNTING

General Questions - sales@mariostruevalue.com

President - Peter Palleschi peter@mariostruevalue.com

Purchasing Manager and Inventory Specialist - Chris Kerner chriskerner@mariostruevalue.com

Accounting Manager - Judy St. Clair judystclair@mariostruevalue.com


EMPLOYMENT

Homecenter Manager - Steve Everett steveeverett@mariostruevalue.com


BENJAMIN MOORE PAINTS

Ben Moore Paints and Coatings Expert - Dottie Wemitt dottiewemitt@mariostruevalue.com